Keep me informed!

TODAY'S PANEL:

MACK FOGELSON is the Founder and CEO of Mack Web - an online community and brand building company (and also a Mercury 100 Company, one of the fastest growing companies in Northern Colorado). She has been a featured speaker at MozCon, SearchLove, and other top industry conferences. Mack is a firm and passionate believer in user experience and community building.

You can connect with Mack on Twitter and also through Mack Web.

As part of International Conversion Rate Optimization Day, join five social media pros right here for a Google Hangout panel discussion about how to bring in real business using social media.

If you've ever wanted actual examples of how social can convert, be sure to tune in live, April 9th,
3pm PT / 6pm ET / 10pm GMT / 11pm BST / 1am IDT

YOUR #CRODAY HANGOUT PANELISTS:

STEPHAN HOVNANIAN is the owner of Shovi Websites, a web strategy company located outside Boston. Stephan develops and executes marketing strategies for companies facing the challenges of maintaining a competitive online presence in today's attention economy. He is the author of the Google+ Pro Tips ebooks series, and has produced/appeared in over 100 Google Hangouts on Air.

Connect with Stephan at stephanhov.com.

NICOLE MILLER is the Community Champion @ Buffer. Writer. Horse nut. History buff. Urban homesteader…and former rodeo queen.

Connect with Nicole on Twitter at @Buffer or on her website.

SHANNON BYRNE is the founder of asongaday.co and Chief Content Officer for CloudPeeps. An enthusiast of live music, sunshine, craft beer & whiskey, Shannon laughs at her own jokes.

Connect with Shannon on Twitter at @ShannnonB (yes that's three n's, #notatypo)

THAYNE LEWIS is Director of Conversion Optimization at Sprout Social. Thayne is new to the Sprout team (show him some #SproutLove) and is responsible for experimenting with new ideas to optimize and increase signups.

Connect with Thayne over on LinkedIn.

CAPTURING & CONVERTING with SOCIAL MEDIA

Join the conversation! Tweet your questions and takeaways with the hashtags #SocialCRO and #CRODAY

STEPHAN HOVNANIAN
@stephanhov

MACKENZIE FOGELSON
@mackenziefogelson

NICOLE MILLER
@buffer

THAYNE LEWIS
@thayne_lewis

SHANNON BYRNE
@ShannnonB

Watch the Replay on YouTube

You missed a good one, wow! Don't worry, though, you can watch the replay on YouTube, which is a better experience from mobile devices.

Please correct the following errors: